Question 47 of 100
Question Palette

If the Reviewing Pane in your document appears vertically, what will you do to display it horizontally?

A
Click View → Reviewing Pane → Reviewing Pane Horizontal
B
Click Review → Show Markup → Reviewing Pane Horizontal
C
Click Review → Reviewing Pane → Reviewing Pane Vertical
D
Click Review → Reviewing Pane → Reviewing Pane Horizontal